Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Start Finish
1 Sat, Feb 19 Daytona International Speedway Beef It’s What’s for Dinner 300 30/60/120 2.5 300 35 37
2 Sat, Feb 26 Auto Club Speedway Production Alliance Group 300
             35/70/150
2.0 300 10 17
3 Sat, Mar 5 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Alsco Uniforms 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 12 11
4 Sat, Mar 12 Phoenix Raceway United Rentals 200 45/90/200 1.0 300 14 17
5 Sat, Mar 19 Atlanta Motor Speedway Nalley Cars 250 40/80/163 1.5 250 18 37
6 Sat, Mar 26 Circuit of the Americas  Pit Boss 250
    14/30/46
RC 157 26 24
7 Fri, Apr 2 Richmond Raceway Toyota 250 75/150/250 .75 187.5 7 20
8 Fri, Apr 8 Martinsville Speedway Call 811 250 60/120/250 .526 131.5 15 10
9 Sat, Apr 23 Talladega Super Speedway Ag Pro 300 25/50/113 2.66 300 34 23
10 Sat, Apr 30 Dover International Speedway T.B.A. 45/90/200 1.0 200 24 29
11 Sat, May 7 Darlington Raceway T.B.A. 45/90/147 1.366 200 22 29
12 Sat, May 21 Texas Motor Speedway SRS 250 40/80/167 1.5 250 19 16
13 Sat, May 28 Charlotte Motor Speedway Alsco 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 23 22
14 Sat, Jun 4 Portland International Raceway T.B.A. 25/50/75 RC 147 16 34
15 Sat, Jun 25 Nashville Superspeedway Tennessee Lottery 250 45/90/188 1.3 250    
16 Sun, Jul 2 Road America  T.B.A. 14/29/45 RC 182    
17 Sat, Jul 9 Atlanta Motor Speedway  Alsco Uniforms 300 40/80/163 1.5 251    
18 Sat, Jul 16 New Hampshire Speedway T.B.A. 45/90/200 1.0 211    
19 Sat, Jul 23 Pocono Raceway T.B.A. 20/40/90 2.5 225    
20 Sat, Jul 30 Indianapolis RC Pennzoil 150 20/40/62 RC 151    
21 Sat, Aug 6 Michigan International Speedway T.B.A. 30/60/125 2.0 250    
22 Sat, Aug 20 Watkins Glen International T.B.A. 20/40/82 RC 200    
23 Fri, Aug 26 Daytona International Speedway Wawa 250 30/60/100 2.5 250    
24 Sat, Sep 3 Darlington Raceway Sport Clips 200 45/90/147 1.366 200    
25 Sat, Sep 10 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 45/90/200 1.5 300    
26 Fri, Sep 16 Bristol  Motor Speedway Food City 300 85/170/300 .533 159.9    
27 Sat, Sep 24 Texas Motor Speedway T.B.A. 45/90/200 1.5 300    
28 Sat, Oct 1 Talladega Super Speedway T.B.A. 25/50/113 2.66 300    
29 Sat, Oct 8 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL T.B.A. 20/40/67 RC 155.4    
30 Sat, Oct 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway T.B.A. 45/90/200 1.5 300    
31 Sat, Oct 22 Homestead – Miami Speedway Contender Boats 250 45/90/200 1.5 250    
32 Sat, Oct 29 Martinsville Speedway T.B.A.
   60/120/250
.526 131.5    
33 Sat, Nov 5 Phoenix Raceway T.B.A. 45/90/200 1.0 200