Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Start Finish
1 Sat, Feb. 16 Daytona International Speedway NASCAR Racing Exp 300 30/30/60 = 120 2.5 300 25 36
2 Sat, Feb. 23 Atlanta Motor Speedway Rinnai 250 40/40/83 = 163 1.54 251.02 17  18
3 Sat, Mar. 2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300 17 15
4 Sat, Mar. 9 ISM Raceway XFINITY 200 60 / 60 / 80 = 200 1 300 14 13
5 Sat, Mar. 16 Auto Club Speedway  XFINITY 300 35 / 35 / 80 = 150 2 300 13 14
6 Sat, Mar. 30 Texas Motor Speedway My Bariatric Solutions 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300 17 26
7 Sat, Apr. 6 Bristol Motor Speedway XFINITY 300 85 / 85 / 130 = 300 .533 133.24 15 13
8 Sat, Apr. 12 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 75 / 75 /100 = 250 .75 187.5 18 35
9 Sat, Apr. 27 Talladega Superspeedway Money Lion 300 25 / 25 / 67 = 117 2.66 311.22 30 27
10 Sat, May 4 Dover International Speedway Dover 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1 200 13 18
11 Sat, May 25 Charlotte Motor Speedway Alsco 200 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300 17 13
12 Sat, Jun. 1 Pocono Raceway Pocono Green 250 25 / 25 / 50 = 100 2.5 250 28 16
13 Sat, Jun. 8 Michigan International Speedway LTi Printing 250 30 / 30 / 65 = 125 2 250 17 15
14 Sun, Jun. 16 Iowa Speedway Iowa 250 by Enogen 60 / 60 / 130 = 250 .875 218.75 13 12
15 Fri, Jun. 29 Chicagoland Speedway Camping World 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 250 19 13
16 Fri, Jul. 5 Daytona International Speedway  Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 30 / 30 / 40 = 100 2.5 300 37 9
17 Sat, Jul. 12 Kentucky Speedway Alsco 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 200 18 13
18 Sat, Jul. 20 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 30 / 30/ 40 = 100 1.058 250 14 15
19 Sat, Jul. 27 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 60 / 60 / 130 = 250 .875 218.75 16 30
20 Sat, Aug. 3 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 82 2.45 200.9 11 11
21 Sat, Aug. 10 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Mid-Ohio 200 20 / 20 / 35 = 75 2.4 203.22 11 11
22 Fri, Aug. 16 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 85 / 85 / 130 = 300 .533 159.9 5 4
23 Sat, Aug. 24 Road America Road America 180 10 / 10 / 25 = 45 4.008 182.16 9 8
24 Sat, Aug. 31 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips 200 45 / 45 / 57 = 167 1.366 300 20 12
25 Fri, Sep. 7 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Indiana 250  75/ 75 / 100 =  250 2.5 300 18 11
26 Sat, Sep. 14 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Rhino Pro 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300 12 20
27 Sat, Sep. 20 Richmond International Raceway  Go Bowling 250 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 .75 300 14 16
28 Sat, Sep 28 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 250 60 / 60 / 120 = 200 1.5 200  8 11
29 Fri, Oct. 5 Dover International Speedway Drive Sober 200 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1 300 13 36
30 Sat, Oct. 19 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300    
31 Sat, Nov 2 Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 45 /45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300    
32 Sat, Nov. 9 ISM Raceway XFINITY 200 60/ 60 / 80 = 200 1 200    
33 Sat, Nov. 16 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300