Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Start Finish
1 Sat, Feb. 17 Daytona International Speedway PowerShares QQQ 300 30/30/60 = 120 2.5 300 24 16
2 Sat, Feb. 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway Rinnai 250 40/40/83 = 163 1.54 251.02 22   27
3 Sat, Mar. 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Boyd Gaming 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300  20 22
4 Sat, Mar. 10 ISM Raceway DC Solar 200 60 / 60 / 80 = 200 1 300  21 20
5 Sat, Mar. 17 Auto Club Speedway  Service King 300 35 / 35 / 80 = 150 2 300  22 15
6 Sat, Apr. 7 Texas Motor Speedway My Bariatric Solutions 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300  12  16
7 Sat, Apr. 14 Bristol Motor Speedway Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 85 / 85 / 130 = 300 .533 133.24  19  40
8 Sat, Apr. 20 Richmond International Raceway ToyotaCare 250 75 / 75 /100 = 250 .75 187.5 26  8
9 Sat, Apr. 28 Talladega Superspeedway Sparks Energy 300 25 / 25 / 67 = 117 2.66 311.22  24  35
10 Sat, May 5 Dover International Speedway One Main Financial  300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1 200 19  18
11 Sat, May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway Hisense 200 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300 20 35
12 Sat, Jun. 2 Pocono Raceway XFINITY 250 25 / 25 / 50 = 100 2.5 250 14 15
13 Sat, Jun. 9 Michigan International Speedway XFINITY 250 30 / 30 / 65 = 125 2 250 21 15
14 Sun, Jun. 17 Iowa Speedway American Ethanol E15 250 60 / 60 / 130 = 250 .875 218.75 19 20
15 Fri, Jun. 30 Chicagoland Speedway Overton’s 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 250 24 17
16 Fri, Jul. 6 Daytona International Speedway  Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 30 / 30 / 40 = 100 2.5 300 19 34 
17 Sat, Jul. 13 Kentucky Speedway Alsco 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 200 20 18
18 Sat, Jul. 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Lakes Region 200 30 / 30/ 40 = 100 1.058 250 18 18
19 Sat, Jul. 28 Iowa Speedway US Cellular 250 60 / 60 / 130 = 250 .875 218.75 13 20
20 Sat, Aug. 4 Watkins Glen International Zippo 200 82 2.45 200.9 14 14
21 Sat, Aug. 11 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Mid-Ohio 200 20 / 20 / 35 = 75 2.4 203.22 17 17
22 Fri, Aug. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300 85 / 85 / 130 = 300 .533 159.9
23 Sat, Aug. 25 Road America Road America 180 10 / 10 / 25 = 45 4.008 182.16
24 Sat, Sep. 1 Darlington Raceway VFW Sport Clips 200 45 / 45 / 57 = 167 1.366 300
25 Fri, Sep. 8 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Lilly Diabetes 250  75/ 75 / 100 =  250 2.5 300
26 Sat, Sep. 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway DC Solar  300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300
27 Sat, Sep. 21 Richmond International Raceway  Go Bowling 250 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 .75 300  
28 Sat, Sep 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 300 60 / 60 / 120 = 200 1.5 200  
29 Fri, Oct. 6 Dover International Speedway Drive Sober 200 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1 300
30 Sat, Oct. 20 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300  
31 Sat, Nov 3  Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 45 /45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300
32 Sat, Nov. 10 ISM Raceway XFINITY 200 60/ 60 / 80 = 200 1 200    
33 Sat, Nov. 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 300 45 / 45 / 110 = 200 1.5 300