Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Start Finish
1 Sat, Feb 13 Daytona International Speedway Beef It’s Whats for Dinner 300 30/60/120 2.5 300 16 22
2 Sat, Feb 20 Daytona International Speedway Super Start Batteries 188
             15/30/52
RC 187 18 10
3 Sat, Feb 27 Homestead – Miami Speedway  Contender Boats 300 35/70/150 1.5 300 9 9
4 Sat, Mar 6 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Alsco 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 8 17
5 Sat, Mar 13 Phoenix Raceway Call 811 Before You Dig 45/90/200 1.0 200 13 10
6 Sat, Mar 20 Atlanta Motor Speedway  Echo Park 200
    40/80/163
1.5 308 10 12
7 Fri, Apr 9 Martinsville Speedway Cook Out 250 70/140/250 .526 159.5 11 14
8 Sat, Apr 24 Talladega Super Speedway  Ag Pro 300 25/50/113 2.66 300 14 14
9 Sat, May 8 Darlington Raceway Steakhouse Elite 200 45/90/147 1.366 200 12 6
10 Sat, May 15 Dover International Speedway Drydene 200 45/90/200 1.0 200 8 12
11 Sat, May 22 Circuit of the Americas Pit Boss 250 14/30/46 RC 250 33 23
12 Sat, May 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway Alsco Uniforms 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 6 10
13 Sat, Jun 5 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Mid-Ohio 170

25/50/75

RC 170 8 33
14 Sat, Jun 12 Texas Motor Speedway Alsco Uniforms 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 20 14
15 Sat, Jun19 Nashville Superspeedway Tennessee Lottery 250 45/90/188 1.3 250 23 11
16 Sun, Jun 27 Pocono Raceway Pocono Green 225 25/50/100 2.5 225    
17 Sat, Jul 3 Road America  Henry 180 14/29/45 RC 182.1    
18 Sat, Jul 10 Atlanta Motor Speedway    40/80/163 1.5 308    
19 Sat, Jul 17 New Hampshire Speedway Lakes Region 200 45/90/200 1.0 200    
20 Sat, Aug 7 Watkins Glen International   20/40/82 RC 200    
21 Sat, Aug 14 Indianapolis    20/40/62 RC 151.2    
22 Sat, Aug 21 Michigan International Speedway   30/60/125 2.0 200    
23 Fri, Aug 27 Daytona International Speedway Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 30/60/162 2.5 250    
24 Sat, Sep 4 Darlington Raceway   45/90/147 1.366 300    
25 Sat, Sep 11 Richmond Raceway   75/150/250 .75 187.5    
26 Fri, Sep 17 Bristol  Motor Speedway Food City 300 85/170/300 .533 159.9    
27 Sat, Sep 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Alsco 300 45/90/200 1.5 300    
28 Sat, Oct 2 Talladega Super Speedway   25/50/113 1.5 300    
29 Sat, Oct 9 Charlotte Motor Speedway Drive for the Cure 200 20/40/67 RC 155.4    
30 Sat, Oct 16 Texas Motor Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 45/90/200 1.5 300    
31 Sat, Oct 23 Kansas Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 45/90/200 1.5 300    
32 Sat, Oct 30 Martinsville Speedway  
   70/140/250
.526 131.5    
33 Sat, Nov 6 Phoenix Raceway   45/90/200 1.0 200