Race # Scheduled
Race Date
Track Race Laps Track Size
(miles)
Race
Length
(miles)
Start Finish
1 Sat, Feb 17 Daytona International Speedway United Rentals 300 30/60/120 2.5 300 7 29
2 Sat, Feb 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway Raptor King Tough 250 
             40/80/163
1.5 250 23 6
3 Sat, Mar 2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway LiUNA Local 872 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 17 25
4 Sat, Mar 9 Phoenix Raceway Call 811.com 200 45/90/200 1.0 300 25 15
5 Sat, Mar 23 Circuit of the Americas  Focused Health 250 14/30/46 RC 157 24 19
6 Sat, Mar 30 Richmond Raceway Toyota Care 250
    75/150/250
.75 250 17 24
7 Sat, Apr 6 Martinsville Speedway Call 811 250 60/120/250 .526 187.5 21 22
8  Sat, Apr 13 Texas Motor Speedway Andy’s Frozen Custard 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 18 16
9 Sat, Apr 20 Talladega Super Speedway Ag Pro 300 25/50/113 2.66 300 22 35
10 Sat, Apr 27 Dover International Speedway Bet Rivers 200 45/90/200 1.0 200 25 14
11 Sat, May 11 Darlington Raceway Shiner’s Children  200 45/90/147 1.366 200 20 37
12 Sat, May 25 Charlotte Motor Speedway Bet MGM 300 45/90/200 1.5 300 24 13
13 Sat, Jun 1 Portland International Raceway Pacific Office Auto 147 25/50/75 RC 300 27 30
14 Sat, Jun 8 Sonoma Raceway Door Dash 250 20/45/79 RC 147 23 22
15 Sat, Jun 15 Iowa Speedway   75/150/250 .75 250    
16 Sat, Jun 22 New Hampshire Speedway SciApps 200 45/90/200 1.0 200    
17 Sat, Jun 29 Nashville Superspeedway Tennessee Lottery 250 45/90/188 1.3 251    
18 Sat, Jul 6 Chicago Street The Loop 110 15/30/50 RC 211    
19 Sat, Jul 13 Pocono Raceway Pocono Mountains 225 20/40/90 2.5 225    
20 Sat, Jul 20 Indy   30/60/100 2.5 250    
21 Sat, Aug 17 Michigan International Speedway Cabo Wabo 250 30/60/125 2.0 250    
22 Fri, Aug 23 Daytona International Speedway Wawa 250 30/60/100 2.5 250    
23 Sat, Aug 31 Darlington Raceway Sport Clips 200 45/90/147 1.366 200    
24 Sat, Sep 7 Atlanta Motor Speedway  Alsco Uniform 250 48/80/163 1.5 250    
25 Sat, Sep 14 Watkins Glen International    20/40/82 RC 225    
26 Fri, Sep 20 Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 300

85/170/300

.5

159.9

   
27 Fri, Sep 28 Kansas Speedway Kansas Lottery 300 45/90/200 1.5 300    
28 Sat, Oct 5 Talladega Super Speedway   25/50/113 1.5 300    
29 Sat, Oct 12 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL Drive for the Cure 250 20/40/67 RC 155.4    
30 Sat, Oct 19 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Alsco 302 45/90/201 1.5 300    
31 Sat, Oct 26 Homestead – Miami Speedway Contender Boats 250 45/90/200 1.5 250    
32 Sat, Nov 2 Martinsville Speedway Dead On Tools 250
   60/120/250
.526 131.5    
33 Sat, Nov 9 Phoenix Raceway Xfinity Series Championship 45/90/200 1.0 200